

School Transport Safety Committee: 2023-24

School transport Committee monitors the Bus and transport safety. It takes the leadership in implementing the RTO norms in the buses and in resolving the grievances of all stake holders. It meets twice a year or as when required to address the all issues related to School transport.

The role of transport committee is to ensure:

- Safety norms are followed in the bus
- Identification of bus stops
- Verify documents of the Vehicle Registration Certificate, Certificate of Fitness, Certificate of Insurance, Permit, Pollution under Control, Driving License, Fire Extinguisher, First Aid Kit.

The members of School Transport Safety Committee 2023-24 are as under:

S.No.	Name of Staff Members	Official Position	Designation
1.	Mr. Daljeet Singh	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Swarnjit Sharma	Coordinator	Committee Head
3.	Mr. Kuldeep Singh	Transport In-Charge	Transport In-Charge
4.	Mr. Ved Prakash	IT Head	Member
3.	Mrs. Shivani	Admin In-Charge	Member
4.	Mrs. Gurpreet Kaur Sandhu	TGT Punjabi	Member
5.	Mr. Manish Bansal	TGT-Maths	Member
6.	Mrs. Kamlesh Sharma	Coordinator	Member
7.	Mr. Dikshit Verma	Coordinator	Member
8.	Mrs. Prerna Garg	Coordinator	Member
9.	Mrs. Rajni Kumari	Coordinator	Member
10.	Mrs. Manpreet Kaur	Coordinator	Member
11.	Mr. Gurkaran Singh	Supervisor	Member