

## **SESSION - 2023-24**





The library committee is constituted for the smooth and effective functioning of the library. The Library committee for the academic year 2023-24 is constituted.

## LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE @MTS

- President (MR. DALJEET SINGH)
- Head (MRS. PRERNA GARG)

## **MEMBERS:**

- MR. DIKSHIT VERMA
- MRS. KAMLESH SHARMA
- MRS. RAJNI KUMARI
- MRS. SWARNJIT SHARMA
- MRS. MANPREET KAUR
- MS. NIRMALA DEVI
- MRS. PRIYANKA GOYAL
- MRS. SHEETU
- MRS. ANJALI
- MRS. RENUKA RANI